Uploaded image for project: 'Airport CEO'
  1. ACEO-3406

If you click demolish a stand and then select another stand before clicking the dialog panel, the new stand will deleted instead

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Deployed To Default (View workflow)
    • Priority: Low
    • Resolution: Unresolved
    • Affects versions: Alpha 25.1-0
    • Fix versions: Alpha 28.4-0
    • Components: Building
    • Labels:
      None
    • Operating System:
      Windows

      Description

      When one closes one stand and clicks the demolish button, then before clicking yes or no select another stand that is currently occupied or in use. It then demolishes the stand a later selected and is in use. I could then just reopen the one I closed. (Not a major issue but definitely a bug)

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              fredrik Fredrik
              Reporter:
              Anonymous

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated: